WAR OF THRONES

The FINAL installment of the sexy Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles! An Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs and Lara Adrian!

Pre-Order Coming Soon!

Published: May  2019
 

Editors:  Lorraine Fico-White


Cover Artists:  Yocla Designs


Genres:  Paranormal RomanceUrban Fantasy


Tags:  Alpha MaleBestsellerRomanceSeriesshifters, Fae, Wolves, Royalty

Knoxandmiers.com  is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for websites to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

©2018 - 2019  KnoxandMiers

Website Design by Wicked Author Services