War_of_thrones.png

WAR OF THRONES

The FINAL installment of the sexy Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles! An Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs and Lara Adrian!

Pre-Order Coming Soon!

kindle.jpg
amazon.png

Published: May  2019
 

Editors:  Lorraine Fico-White


Cover Artists:  Yocla Designs


Genres:  Paranormal RomanceUrban Fantasy


Tags:  Alpha MaleBestsellerRomanceSeriesshifters, Fae, Wolves, Royalty